News & Resources

Use the resources below to gain more information about NAIOP Charlotte and the commercial development industry:

Contact Us

Theresa Salmen
Executive Director (x104)
Theresa@naiopcharlotte.org

Kate Kaeli
Meeting Planner (x103)
Kate@naiopcharlotte.org

Simone Smith
Associate (x114)
Simone@naiopcharlotte.org
Nicole Niemann
Database Associate (x111)
Nicole@naiopcharlotte.org

Teri Milner
Accounting Manager (x105)
Teri@naiopcharlotte.org

Alyssa Hamilton
Communications Associate II (x109)
Alyssa@naiopcharlotte.org