Thank you to everyone who came out on Thursday, April 21, for the NAIOP Charlotte and CRCBR Annual Clay Shooting Tournament at Rocky Creek Sporting Clays.

Click here to view photos from the event.

Top Overall Team
Bo South
Marchs Raburn
Houston Roberts

Top Overall Male Shooter
Brian Gibson

Top Overall Female Shooter
Amy Sullivan

Team Flurry Contest Winners (Sponsored by InterCon)
Barry Misiak
Bret Estridge
Nick Puckett
Knox Tate

Congratulations to our White Rabbit Contest Winners, sponsored by American Asset Corporation.