Welcome 2020 NAIOP Charlotte Members

We are proud to introduce our new association members! The following is a list of individuals who have joined NAIOP Charlotte since January 16, 2020:

  • Shaun Atkinson, The Beck Group
  • Mike Bedell, Walbridge
  • Dona Black, Bank of America
  • Paul Blake, ECS Southeast, LLP
  • Tricia Brauer, Troutman Sanders LLP
  • Natalie Ceva, JLL
  • Andre Collins. Lincoln Harris
  • Robert Combs, The Keith Corporation
  • James Crippen, SOLID Surface Care, Inc.
  • Sean DeLapp, WGM Design LLP
  • Rachel Donovan, Patcraft
  • James Downs, C4 Builders, LLC
  • Jubal Early, Lincoln Harris
  • Chad Frye, Elford Inc.
  • Brian Gallagher, Graycor Construction
  • Amar Goli, Sands Investment Group
  • Thomas Hipp, Binswanger
  • Alexander Hondros, Crescent Communities, LLC
  • Teddy Hull, Collett
  • Lucas Joseph, Berkeley Capital Advisors
  • Chase Kerley, Crescent Communities, LLC
  • Chris Knight, Samet Corporation
  • Scott Kurz, Lincoln Harris
  • Gregory Laughton, Sands Investment Group
  • Bobbi Jo Lazarus, Elliott Davis
  • Tim Marsh, Shiel Sexton Company
  • Nick Matus, Bank of America
  • Thomas Planishek, Clancy & Theys Construction Company
  • Keith Poettker, Poettker Construction Company
  • Sagar Rathie, Crescent Communities, LLC
  • Meagan Rethmeier, BB&T
  • Jason Reynolds, WoodWorks - Wood Products Council
  • Michelle Richards, MB Richards Engineering, PLLC
  • James Richardson, Crescent Communities, LLC
  • Jacob Schaetzel, Turner Construction Company
  • Erin Shaw, Beacon Partners
  • John Sozzi, First Bank
  • Tyler Steele, New Forum, Inc
  • Nate Stephens, Landmark Builders
  • Mary Katherine Stukes, Moore & Van Allen PLLC
  • Will Walton, Berkeley Capital
  • Andrew Webb, Redline Property Partners, LP
  • Martin Welton, Balfour Beatty
  • Joshua Wilkes, Dominion Realty Partners, LLC
  • Marshall Williamson, Lincoln Harris 
  • Andrew Zehr, First Bank
Share this post:

Comments on "Welcome 2020 NAIOP Charlotte Members"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment