It’s Not About the Candidate: The Real Scoop on the RNC

Wednesday, December 18 | 7:30-9am | Charlotte City Club

Wrap up 2019 with NAIOP Charlotte! This breakfast program features a panel discussing “It’s Not About the Candidate: The Real Scoop on the RNC.” Learn about the real potential the RNC has for our community and the future relationships that can lead to growth for Charlotte. The Annual Meeting will celebrate another successful year for NAIOP, present the annual award and elect the 2020 slate NAIOP Board. We look forward to spreading the holiday cheer while networking and connecting with friends and colleagues.

The NAIOP Award of Excellence will be presented to an individual that dutifully gives time and energy to a focused non-profit organization or community cause and humbly serves others in the community without concern for recognition or compensation. He or she champions the commercial real estate industry on a national, state and/or local level and passionately seeks to be an agent for change, even in the face of diversity. This person is seen as a real estate industry ambassador at any level of government or community.


Table Host Opportunities

Table hosting is a great way to involve your colleagues and/or clients. A table for eight (8) is $250 and includes company recognition on email promotions.

Click here to reserve your table.

Click here for a printable table form.

Confirmed Table Hosts:


Registration for members will be $25 and $30 for non-members through December 13th. Beginning December 14th, the registration fee will increase to $30 for members and $35 for non-members.

Click here to register.

If you are unable to attend, please cancel at least three business days prior to event to allow us to adjust food and beverage commitments with our event venue.


This event will be held at the Charlotte City Club, 121 West Trade Street, Suite 3100, Charlotte, NC 28202. Click here for directions.


If you have questions about the 2019 Annual Meeting, please contact the NAIOP Charlotte office at 704-940-7383; or email us at [email protected].